Note: All accounts are kept on the system for 60 days from the date of deactivation. After this period they are permanently wiped. You cannot reactivate an account that has been deactivated for longer than 60 days.
First off, log in to https://studio.podcast.co using your normal log in details. This will open your account back up, but you should see the notice pictured above telling you your account is deactivated. Go ahead and click Add Payment Details.
This will open the payment window. Select the pricing you want by changing the currency at the bottom, and choosing between Monthly and Yearly. Once that's selected, click Continue.
This will open up the payment window which will confirm your total amount, as well as confirm all your payment details are in check. Follow this process through and if the payment is successful, your account will be restored!