Network accounts allow you to give access to team members or clients, each using their own log in, so that they can manage their own content. You can also restrict what they can and can't see really easily.

Set Up a Network

  • Head over to our Pricing page and choose between Growth or Premium.

  • You will be prompted to enter a name for your Network during the process. This is not outward facing and is internal only.

  • Follow the rest of the account creation process through to finish creating your Network account.


Create a New Network on an Existing Account

  • Click your name in the top right

  • Click User Settings, then Account on the left

  • Click Create New Account.

  • Fill in the new Networks name and follow the process through selecting either the Growth or Premium plan to allow for multiple users.

Did this answer your question?